Chữ Nhỏ| Chữ Lớn       Change to English | Đổi qua Tiếng Việt | Doi qua Tieng Viet
Hồ Sơ: 1419639 Đăng Ký Hồ Sơ Sửa Chữa Hồ Sơ Xem Thư Từ Tìm Kiếm Hồ Sơ Báo Cáo Hồ Sơ Xấu Trang Chính

 Marcus P Mancin - ID: 1419639
 IP và Ngày: on October 25, 2017 at 9:15am
 Sửa Chữa Ngày:  October 27, 2017 at 8:54am
 Giới Tính:  Nam
 Tuổi:  60
 Chiều Cao:  5 Feet 11 Inches (180 cm)
 Cân Nặng:  165 lbs (75 kg)
 Thân Hình:  Average
 Từ Thành Phố:  Miami
 Tiểu Bang:  Florida
 Zip:  33183
 Đất Nước:  United States
 Tôn Giáo:  Cơ Đốc Giáo
 Học Vấn:  PhD/Post doctorate
 Nghề Nghiệp:  textile designer
 Hút Thuốc:  Không Hút Thuốc
 Uống Rượu:  Sẽ Nói Sau
 Gia Cảnh: Đang Ở Goá
 Mục Tiêu:  There you have it - so after all of that, if you still feel like contacting me or would like to know more, please do not hesitate to ask, I’d love to hear from you…..don’t be shy. Đỗi qua tiếng Việt
 Giờ Rãnh Rỗi:  I like to have balance in all areas of my life – work/life, relationship, eating/exercise. I enjoy nights at home grilling out on my deck, watching a movie at home, playing board/card games or just having a few drinks or sharing a few bottles of wine with friends. I also think nights out are a must, whether it's heading out to a five star restaurant or heading to a good “hole-in-the-wall” place that has great food and a Golden Tee golf game. Đỗi qua tiếng Việt
 Tôi Là:  I’m not really sure what I can say about myself, but I will give it a try. My friends are always telling me that I am a really nice man and they can't understand why I am still by myself - my reply is that I just haven't found the right woman yet. I guess that’s what brought me to this site. I have been told I am a little bit of a "neat-freak" (mainly with my house and car), although I don’t think I’m that bad – I am just organized and like things clean, my friends think differently. I would like to find a woman who can get dressed up and hit the town (Chicago or burbs) for a good dinner or throw on a baseball hat and sit in the bleachers at Wrigley while drinking beer from a plastic cup or go to a suburban street fest and watch 80’s cover band. I enjoy hanging out with my close friends and feel very fortunate to have a great group I can count on always no matter what. I hold very strong family values and hope to find a partner who holds the same values with family and friends. My family and friends are very important to me and I‘m looking to meet someone with similar values who is ready for a serious relationship. I have one older brother, sister in-law and a niece and nephew that I love spending time with. Đỗi qua tiếng Việt
 Tìm Kiếm:  Okay, enough about me - now here is a little about what I am looking for. I would love to find someone who is laid back and enjoys going with the flow, is emotionally/financially stable without any ex-husband/boyfriend drams, is as flexible and comfortable in many social situations, staying in and going out, is a little shy, but also has an outgoing personality, great sense of humor, lives a healthy lifestyle and enjoys vacationing in warm climate areas (more of the relaxing type then site seeing). Đỗi qua tiếng Việt

Trở Lại | Gởi thư đến Marcus P Mancin (ID: 1419639)

Program made by: Quang T Le
Copyright ©2002, 2003, VietFun & VietSingle.