Small Font | Big Font       Change to English | Đổi qua Tiếng Việt | Doi qua Tieng Viet
Profile: 480675 Post Profile Edit Profile Private Message Search Profile Alert Admin (Bad Profile) VietSingle.Com

Jin - ID: 480675
 IP & Posted by: on July 31, 2006 at 10:21pm
 Updated by:  January 1, 2018 at 8:38pm
 Gender:  Male
 Age:  32
 Height:  6 Feet 0 Inches (183 cm)
 Weight:  165 lbs (75 kg)
 Body Type:  Athletic
 From City:  Redlands
 State/Province:  California
 Zip:  92374
 Country:  United States
 Religion:  No Religion
 Education:  BA/BS (4 years college)
 Smoker:  Non-smoker
 Drinker:  Not drink at all
 Marital Status: Single
 My goal:  Sorry, the goals I set for myself are personal. I do not wish to share it with the public. Translate to English
 Free Time:  Reading books and going to work. Translate to English
 I Am:  I was a college drop out at age 20. I could not pass differential equation and physics - the basic classes for engineering school. I failed every single class even TENNIS! So eventually I dropped out of college. I went through a deep depression in my early 20s to mid 20s. I had lost everything. I lost my girlfriend, car, job, and I guess school. I was a total failure. I had no one to talk too. I was alone. Most of my close friends even stop being friends with me. All I have left was myself and my family. I am very sad to see when people are at their rock bottom their friends are not there for them. Translate to English
 Looking For:  A woman that does not smoke, drink, parties, clubbing, etc... A woman that cares about her future, career, children, and being spiritual supportive when tough time comes. In addition, I would like her to be modest and not into social status. Translate to English

Back | Send Email to Jin (ID: 480675)

Program made by: Quang T Le
Copyright ©2002, 2003, VietFun & VietSingle.